0 items for 0.0€
Your shopping cart is empty.
Language and currency:


CD At Dawn of Abysmal Ruination

Debut album of Desire for Sorrow containing 11 songs of melodic black metal. CD is packaged as digipak with a 12 page booklet.

Tracklist: The Awakening, End of All Nights, Insurrection, Tainted Hopes, Heretic God, Stay Primitive, Horned Crown, In the Ruthless Wastelands, Revelation Through Affliction, Agony in Vain, Burila Flowers

In stock