0 items for 0.0€
Your shopping cart is empty.
Language and currency:


CD Visions

The newest album by Desire for Sorrow named VISIONS. Released in May 2017 under Metalgate. CD is packaged as a Digipak with a 12 page booklet.

Tracklist: Cold Cell, Ressurection, Take the World, Visions, Army of the Dying, Edge of Abyss, Undead Thralls, Last Chapter, Derelict Race, Resentful Sun, Shadow Memories

In stock


CD The Rotten Brood

Split CD with the band Awrizis. EP Desire for Sorrow - The Rotten Brood consists of three songs, Damnation by Awrizis contains four.

Tracklist Rotten Brood: The Struggle, Unstained Emptiness, A Play of Futility

In stock


CD At Dawn of Abysmal Ruination

Debut album of Desire for Sorrow containing 11 songs of melodic black metal. CD is packaged as digipak with a 12 page booklet.

Tracklist: The Awakening, End of All Nights, Insurrection, Tainted Hopes, Heretic God, Stay Primitive, Horned Crown, In the Ruthless Wastelands, Revelation Through Affliction, Agony in Vain, Burila Flowers

In stock